Donut Kings



01. Nothinghead
02. Tonka
03. Merry Go Round
04. Anyone's Daughter
05. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others
06. Search & Destroy
07. You Know It Baby
08. Electric Fun For All
09. Livin La Vida Loca
10. Johnny's Teeth
11. Down The Highway
12. Another Beer Blues
13. Hey Bulldog

NOTHINGHEAD is a slight departure for the Donut Kings. There are six cover songs on this record. Crazy versions of Ricky Martin's Livin La Vida Loca, and the Beatles Hey Bulldog create the fun as expected, but originals Nothinghead and Merry Go Round break new ground.

If you would like your copy autographed please indicate in the comments section when ordering. If you would like it "personalized" please expect shipment in 1-2 weeks.

When you order NOTHINGHEAD direct from us you get to choose one Volume Compilation free. Just let us know which one when you order.

To order the New DONUT KINGS CD NOTHINGHEAD send $8.99 + $4.00 Shipping & handling ($12.99 total) check, or money order to Donut Kings c/o Pinehurst Records, 351 Pleasant St., PMB 435, Northampton, MA 01060.

Please make check out to "Pinehurst Pictures". Massachusetts residents please add 5% MA sales tax.

Or you can pay on-line.

Official Verification Seal

Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free and secure!